Send request

Submit
Home > PCI DSS v3.2

PCI DSS v3.2

Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is a payment card industry data security standard developed by the Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council (PCI SSC), established by the international payment systems Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB and Discover. The standard is a set of 12 detailed requirements for ensuring the security of data on cardholders who are transferred, stored and processed in the information infrastructures of organizations. The adoption of appropriate measures to ensure compliance with the requirements of the standard implies an integrated approach to ensuring the information security of payment card data.

 

About the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard

The requirements of the standard apply to all companies working with international payment systems Visa and MasterCard. Depending on the number of processed transactions, each company is assigned a certain level with an appropriate set of requirements that they must fulfill. The requirements of the standard include annual company audits, as well as quarterly network scans.

The standard combines the requirements of a number of programs of international payment systems for the protection of information, in particular:

  • MasterCard - Site Data Protection (SDP);
  • Visa in the USA - Cardholder Information Security (CISP);
  • Visa in Europe has Account Information Security (AIS).

Since September 2006, the standard was introduced by the international payment system Visa in the territory of the CEMEA region (central and eastern Europe, the Middle East and Africa) as mandatory, respectively, its effect extends to Russia. Therefore, service providers (processing centers, payment gateways, Internet providers) working directly with VisaNet must undergo an audit procedure for compliance with the requirements of the standard.

Популярные товары

 

CM200V Certificate
CM200V Certificate

Подробнее

Отправить заявку

Отправить
Главная > PCI DSS v3.2

PCI DSS v3.2

Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) — стандарт безопасности данных индустрии платёжных карт, разработанный Советом по стандартам безопасности индустрии платежных карт (Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council, PCI SSC), учреждённым международными платёжными системами Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB и Discover. Стандарт представляет собой совокупность 12 детализированных требований по обеспечению безопасности данных о держателях платёжных карт, которые передаются, хранятся и обрабатываются в информационных инфраструктурах организаций. Принятие соответствующих мер по обеспечению соответствия требованиям стандарта подразумевает комплексный подход к обеспечению информационной безопасности данных платёжных карт.

 

О стандарте безопасности данных индустрии платежных карт

Требования стандарта распространяются на все компании, работающие с международными платёжными системами Visa и MasterCard. В зависимости от количества обрабатываемых транзакций, каждой компании присваивается определённый уровень с соответствующим набором требований, которые они должны выполнять. В рамках требований стандарта предусматриваются ежегодные аудиторские проверки компаний, а также ежеквартальные сканирования сетей.

Стандарт объединяет в себе требования ряда программ международных платежных систем по защите информации, в частности:

  • у MasterCard — Site Data Protection (SDP);
  • у Visa в США — Cardholder Information Security (CISP);
  • у Visa в Европе — Account Information Security (AIS).

С сентября 2006 года стандарт введён международной платёжной системой Visa на территории региона CEMEA (центральная и восточная Европа, Ближний Восток и Африка) как обязательный, соответственно, его действие распространяется и на Россию. Поэтому поставщики услуг (процессинговые центры, платёжные шлюзы, интернет-провайдеры), работающие напрямую с VisaNet, должны пройти процедуру аудита на соответствие требованиям стандарта.

Популярные товары

 

Сертификат CM200V
Сертификат CM200V

Подробнее